Board of Directors | Waterfront Development
Meet our Board of Directors.

Board of Directors

Dale Godsoe


Lydia S. Bugden
David Chisholm
Jim Eisenhauer
Denise King
Stephanie Nowe-Morris
Mike Roberts
Kevin Stoddart
Sarah Young

Correspondence may be addressed to:

Board of Directors
Develop Nova Scotia
c/o Heather Russell, Executive Assistant / Secretary to the Board
The Cable Wharf,
1751 Lower Water Street
Halifax, Nova Scotia
B3J 1S5

Telephone 902.422.6591
Fax 902.422.7582