Staff | Waterfront Development
Team
Meet the Waterfront Development team.

Management Team

Jennifer Angel

President & CEO
902.483.2001

Peter Bigelow

Director, Planning & Development
902.483.8905

Deborah Page

Director, Marketing and Communications
902.499.0275

Monique Arsenault

Director, Innovation
902.456.8291
monique.arsenault@developns.ca

Anna Marenick

Director, People and Strategy
902.818.1578
anna.marenick@developns.ca

Adam Langley

Director, Marine
902.497.5610

Heather Russell

Executive Assistant / Secretary to the Board
902.456.3611

Team

Terry Drisdelle

Planner, Project Manager
902.240.2088

Eva Parada

Senior Manager, Infrastructure Projects
902.818.3321
eva.parada@developns.ca

Kristin O’Toole

Senior Manager, Planning
902.802.9854

T.J. Maguire

Urban Designer
902.830.0418

Kyle Miller

Planner
902.240.0982
kyle.miller@developns.ca

Matthew Neville

Planner
902.717.3192
matthew.neville@developns.ca

Kelly Rose

Senior Communications Manager
902.222.6297

Kathleen Funke

Communications Advisor
902.229.6242
kathleen.funke@developns.ca

Lauren Alexander

Senior Controller
902.719.9074

John MacKenzie

Property Manager
902.717.1168

Nik Karbowski

Marine Manager
902.225.1714

River Heim

Marketing & Communications Coordinator / Administrative Assistant
902.719.9762

Carolyn Gilbert

Administrative Coordinator
902.422.6591

Stephane Sabourin

Maintenance Supervisor
902.266.8667

Jim Terrio

Maintenance
902.499.7590

Bill Gray

Maintenance
902.499.7512

Ian Homosits

Maintenance
902.266.8957